Just Dance Kids 2014 (Nintendo Wii U)
free shipping
Item #:
Music & Rhythm
Item is in stock
Retail Packaging
Nintendo Wii U
Ubi Soft
Age Rating:
All Ages
Original Price:
Your Price: $17.99

Add To Cart

Product Rating

(0 Ratings) Write a Review

The coolest dance game for kids is back!

Product Information

Young stars can take over the spotlight in this Just Dance challenge geared toward kid performers! Aspiring superstars can dance to 30 new tracks, including a combination of licensed hits, songs from TV shows, and classic kid favorites. Kids can hop along to Yo Gabba Gabba, jam to Selena Gomez, rock out with One Direction, or wiggle to The Wiggles. Other tracks include high-energy takes on classics like Footloose, Walkin On the Sunshine, Mary Had a Little Lamb, and more. Kids can create custom playlists and show off their skills in routines for up to five players. In the Wii U-exclusive Dance Director Mode, one player controls the party by using the GamePad to send moves to other players mid-song.

Product Features
  • Features songs from kids' highest-rated TV shows, including Yo Gabba Gabba and The Wiggles
  • Also features some of today's hottest hits like "One Thing" by One Direction, "Hit the Lights" by Selena Gomez and The Scene, and "Give Your Heart A Break" by Demi Lovato
  • Includes re-mastered popular nursery rhymes for the youngest at home
  • Exclusive to Wii U, Dance Director Mode allows one player to act as the leader by using the GamePad to surprise players with dance move suggestions in the middle of songs. Kids can show off their unique moves and get awarded points from the Dance Director
  • Playlists allow parents to select all their kids' favorite songs for nonstop dancing
  • Onscreen lyrics lets kids learn the words and sing along as they dance
  • Simple menu icons allow kids to navigate on their own
  • For 1 to 5 players, Wii Remote Controller Required (controller not included)

Track List
  • Selena Gomez & The Scene -  "Hit The Lights"
  • Demi Lovato - "Give Your Heart A Break"
  • Goldheart -  "We Go Well Together"
  • One Direction - "One Thing"
  • Ariana Grande - "Put Your Hearts Up"
  • Victorious Cast featuring Victoria Justice - "Make It Shine (Victorious Theme)"
  • Bridgit Mendler - "Ready Or Not"
  • The Wiggles - "Get Ready To Wiggle"
  • Yo Gabba Gabba! - "The Freeze Game"
  • "7 8 9"
  • "Day-O (The Banana Boat Song)"
  • "Do You Love Me (Now That I Can Dance)"
  • "Fireflies"
  • "Footloose"
  • "Get Down On It"
  • "Hit Me With Your Best Shot"
  • "I Like To Move It"
  • "Magic Carpet Ride"
  • "Problem (Monster Remix)"
  • "Shout"
  • "Fraggle Rock (Opening and Closing Theme)"
  • "The Hustle"
  • "The Tiki Tiki Tiki Room"
  • "Walking On Sunshine"

Product images may differ from actual product appearance.
Be the first to review this product. Write a Review

  • UPC: 008888188162 
  • Mfr's Part #: 18816 

customers also bought